Making the most of my "Dash"

Happy Birthday, Mister!!

Happy Birthday Shaftora

Image via Wikipedia

Another birthday rolls on by for my Mister.  While he is chronologically 63, he often tells me he feels SO much younger.  So, I go all transposal on those numbers and now he’s 36!  Not too cool when you think that next year he’ll have aged a decade, but it works for this year!

We’re off to celebrate his day, and while it may be his birthday… HE is like a daily birthday gift to me.  I could not have a greater, kinder, wiser, more loving man in my life.  I love you, Mister…

Happy Birthday, and I wish you many, many, many, many more!!

Living our dash!

Christine

Comments on: "Happy Birthday, Mister!!" (2)

  1. Thanks Honey! You make all of my days…..

  2. Ya’ll are so sweet. Happy birthday Her Mister!

Hey there!! Tell me what you think...

Tag Cloud

